CAI Tennessee
  CAI on facebook CAI on twitter

 

 

CAI Tennessee 2017 Chapter Board & Officers

PRESIDENT
Scott Weis, Esq., CAI Educated Business Partner
Weiss & Weiss, Attorneys at Law
scott@peteweisslaw.com
615-661-5527

VICE PRESIDENT

Matthew Komisky, CMCA, AMS, PCAM 
Paragon Management
matthew@paragontn.com
615-731-4767 Ext 1503

EX-OFFICIO TREASURER 2014 PAST PRESIDENT
Henry Puckett, CMCA, AMS

Ghertner & Company
henry.puckett@ghertner.com
615-277-0345


2016 IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jeff Stockton, CAI Educated Business Partner
Apex Works
jeff@apexworks.com
615-292-29009


Other Board Members

Jimmy Carter jpcar1040@bellsouth.net 615-305-2934

Andy Gass (Timmons Properties) agass@timmonsprop.com

Bruce Guthrie (Land Corps) bruceg@land-corps.com

John Hensely, CMCA, AMS, ARM, PCAM (Associa of TN) john.hensley@associa.us 615-775-9050

Brent Hogue (Renovia) bhogue@renoviaservices.com 615-417-7842

Jaye Kloss, CMCA, AMS (Ghertner & Company) jaye.kloss@ghertner.com 615-277-0343

Jake Linkous (Robins Insurance) jlinkous@robinsins.com 615-665-3245

Jamie Rothberg, CIRMS (James A. Rothberg & Associates) jrothberg@jarinsurance.com 615-997-1833

Joyce L. Spiecha, CMCA, AMS (Keith S. Collins Co, LLC) jspiecha@keithcollinsco.com 901-753-4170, Ext. 100

Pat Walker (CertaPro Painters) pwalker@certapro.com 615-503-9770

Taylor White (Langley & Taylor) taylor@langleyandtaylor.com 615-731-4767 Ext.150

Gerald Wigger, Esq. (Ortale, Kelly, Attorneys at Law) gwigger@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7497

Faye C. Ellis, CPM Executive Director fellis@caitenn.org 615-874-0031

 

 

PAST PRESIDENTS

Jeff Stockton, CAI Educated Business Partner
2016 Chapter President

John Hensley, CMCA, AMS, ARM, PCAM
2015 Chapter President

Henry Puckett, CMCA, AMS
2014 Chapter President

Taylor White
2013 Chapter President

Pat Walker
2012 Chapter President

Martha Gilmore
2011 Chapter President

Pat Stacey, CLP
2010 Chapter President

Linda Ivey, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
2009 Chapter President

Kathleen Sutherland, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
2007 Chapter President







CAI Tennessee, 211 Doneselon Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214 p. (615) 874-0031 f. (615) 874-0033 info@caitenn.org

 

 

 

Spring Mixer Registration CAI Mixer Information