CAI Tennessee   CAI on facebook CAI on twitter
 
 

 

CAI-TENNESSEE MEMBER DIRECTORY

Back to CAI website

Volunteer Leaders
Management
National Corporate Members
Business Partners
Honorary Member
Back
Last Name (10)
CertaPro of Middle Tennessee
Contact Name: Jerry Prosise
Phone Number: (615)503-9770
Address: 1718 A Gen. George Patton Dr.
City, State, Zip: Brentwood TN 37027
Email: prosises@certapro.com
www.nashvillesouth.certapro.com
Click to Print
CertaPro of Middle Tennessee
Contact Name: Kelly Prosise
Phone Number: (615)503-9770
Address: 1718 A Gen. George Patton Dr.
City, State, Zip: Brentwood TN 37027
Email: prosises@certapro.com
www.certapro.com
Click to Print
CertaPro Painters
Contact Name: James Beach
Phone Number: (615)692-8551
Address: 1784 W Northfield Blvd #294
City, State, Zip: Murfreesboro TN 37129-1702
Email: jbeach@certapro.com
www.certapro.com
Click to Print
CertaPro Painters
Contact Name: Joann Brown
Phone Number: (865)670-1527
Address: 3915 Papermill Drive
City, State, Zip: Knoxville TN 37909-2061
Email: jbrown@certapro.com
www.certapro.com
Click to Print
CertaPro Painters
Contact Name: Chuck Johnson
Phone Number: (901)850-9308
Address: 2681 Dibrell Trail Dr
City, State, Zip: Collierville TN 38017-8981
Email: cjohnson@certapro.com
www.certapro.com
Click to Print
CertaPro Painters
Contact Name: Finley Knowles
Phone Number: (423)892-5124
Address: 9470 Knowles Creek Trail
City, State, Zip: Ooltewah TN 37363-8079
Email: fknowles@certapro.com
www.certapro.com
Click to Print
CertaPro Painters
Contact Name: Jeff Lee
Phone Number: (800)462-3782
Address: 150 Green Tree Road Suite 1003
City, State, Zip: Oaks PA 19456
Email: jlee@certapro.com
www.certapro.com
Click to Print
CertaPro Painters
Contact Name: Mitch Zaretsky
Phone Number: (901)795-1185
Address: 9012 Pembroke Ellis Dr
City, State, Zip: Bartlett TN 38133-3848
Email: mzaretsky@certapro.com
www.certapro.com
Click to Print
PPG Paints
Contact Name: Mark Hight
Phone Number: (615)347-6027
Address: 501 Lafayette St
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37203-4224
Email: mark.hight@ppg.com
www.ppgpaints.com
Click to Print
Renovia
Contact Name: Brent Hogue
Phone Number: (615)417-7842
Address: 131 Space Park S
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37211-3119
Email: bhogue@renoviaservices.com
www.renoviaservices.com
Click to Print

 

CAI Tennessee, 211 Doneselon Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214 p. (615) 874-0031 f. (615) 874-0033 info@caitenn.org