Board of Directors

CAI Tennessee 2021 Chapter Board & Officers

PRESIDENT
Michael Hagewood, CMCA, AMS (MGR) President
First Service Residential
1510 Demonbreun Street
Nashville, TN 37203
615-879-0955
michael.hagewood@fsresidential.com
SECRETARY
Juanita Clancy, CMCA (MGR)
Crye-Leike Property Management
5111 Peter Taylor Park Drive #700
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-376-4489 ext. 3217
juanita.clancy@crye-leike.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Chuck Negas (BP)
Northwest Exterminating
670 Powers Ferry Road, SE
Marietta, GA 30067-7358
(770) 293-2700
cnegas@callnorthwest.com
2021 PAST PRESIDENT
Jake Linkous, CLCS (BP)
Robins Insurance
30 Burton Hills Blvd, Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37215
615-665-3245
jlinkous@robinsins.com
TREASURER COMMITTEE
Kurt Lillie, CIC, CIRMS, MLIS, CLCS (BP)
Bouvier Insurance
2 International Plaza, Suite 406,
Nashville, TN 37217
615-610-6038 xt 107
klillie@binsurance.com
2020 PRESIDENT
Jaye M. Kloss, CMCA, AMS, PCAM (MGR)
Ghertner & Company
50 Vantage Way, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37228
615-277-0343
jaye.kloss@ghertner.com
Other Board Members
Tina Kimble (BP)
Rose Paving
815 Cherokee Avenue
Nashville, TN 37207
tina.kimble@rosepaving.com
615-804-3576
Faye C. Ellis, CPM
Executive Director
fellis@caitenn.org
615-874-0031
Jenna Cole (BP)
Cultivation Network, Inc.
203 Sweet Bay Court
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
jcole@cultivationnetwork.com
615-200-7854
Joyce L. Spiecha, CMCA, AMS, PCAM (MGR)
Keith Collins Co., LLC
3036 Centre Oak Way
Memphis, TN 38138
jspiecha@keithcollinsco.com
901-753-4170 ext. 100
Linda Southergill (CAVL)
1913 Portview Drive
Spring Hill, TN 37174
linda.southergill@att.net
615-419-7710
Past Presidents
Jake Linkous, CLCS
2021 Chapter Past President
Jaye M. Kloss CMCA, AMS, PCAM
2020 Chapter Past President
Brent Hogue
2019 Chapter Past President
Matthew Komisky, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
2018 Chapter Past President
Scott Weiss, Esq., CCAL Fellow
2017 Chapter President
Jeff Stockton, CAI Educated Business Partner
2016 Chapter President
John Hensley, CMCA, AMS, ARM, PCAM
2015 Chapter President
Henry Puckett, CMCA, AMS
2014 Chapter President
Taylor White
2013 Chapter President
Pat Walker
2012 Chapter President
Martha Gilmore
2011 Chapter President
Pat Stacey, CLP
2010 Chapter President
Pat Walker
2009 Chapter President
Martha Gilmore
2007 Chapter President
Michael Dillon
1995 Chapter President