CAI Tennessee 2020 Chapter Board & Officers

PRESIDENT
Jaye Kloss, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Ghertner & Company
50 Vantage Way, Suite 100, Nashville, TN 37228 615-277-0343 Jaye.kloss@ghertner.com
SECRETARY
Juanita Clancy, CMCA
Community Management Associates (CMA)
1916 Patterson Street, Suite 308, Nashville, TN 37203
615-970-7264
jclancy@cmacommunities.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jake Linkous, CLCS
Ghertner & Company
Robins Insurance 30 Burton Hills Blvd, Suite 300, Nashville, TN 37215
615-665-3245
jlinkous@robinsins.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Brent Hogue
Renovia
131 Space Park South, Nashville, TN 37211
866-271-2148
bhogue@renovia.com
TREASURER
Kurt Lillie, CIC, CIRMS, MLIS, CLCS
Bouvier Insurance
2 International Plaza, Suite 406, Nashville, TN 37217
615-610-6038 xt 107
klillie@binsurance.com
Other Board Members
Michael Hagewood, CMCA
(First Service Residential)
michael.hagewood@fsresidential.com
615-879-0955
Liz Janicak
leanne@covermyassets.com
615-345-0411
Joyce L. Spiecha, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
(Keith S. Collins Co, LLC)
jspiecha@keithcollinsco.com
901-753-4170, Ext. 100
Leanne Malone (Cover My Assets Insurance)
leanne@covermyassets.com
615-345-0411
Linda Southergill
linda.southergill@att.net
615-879-0955
Gerald Wigger, Esq. (Ortale, Kelly, Attorneys at Law)
gwigger@ortalekelley.com
615-780-7472
Faye C. Ellis, CPM Executive Director
fellis@caitenn.org
615-874-0031
Past Presidents
Brent Hogue
2019 Chapter Past President
Matthew Komisky, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
2018 Chapter Past President
Scott Weiss, Esq., CCAL Fellow
2017 Chapter President
Jeff Stockton, CAI Educated Business Partner
2016 Chapter President
John Hensley, CMCA, AMS, ARM, PCAM
2015 Chapter President
Henry Puckett, CMCA, AMS
2014 Chapter President
Taylor White
2013 Chapter President
Pat Walker
2012 Chapter President
Martha Gilmore
2011 Chapter President
Pat Stacey, CLP
2010 Chapter President
Pat Walker
2009 Chapter President
Martha Gilmore
2007 Chapter President