Board of Directors

CAI Tennessee 2021 Chapter Board & Officers

PRESIDENT
Jake Linkous, CLCS
Robins Insurance
30 Burton Hills Blvd, Suite 300,
Nashville, TN 37215
615-665-3245
jlinkous@robinsins.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jaye Kloss, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Ghertner & Company
50 Vantage Way, Suite 100,
Nashville, TN 37228
615-277-0343 Jaye.kloss@ghertner.com
TREASURER COMMITTEE
Kurt Lillie, CIC, CIRMS, MLIS, CLCS
Bouvier Insurance
2 International Plaza, Suite 406,
Nashville, TN 37217
615-610-6038 xt 107
klillie@binsurance.com
SECRETARY
Juanita Clancy, CMCA
Community Management Associates (CMA)
1916 Patterson Street, Suite 308,
Nashville, TN 37203
615-970-7264
jclancy@cmacommunities.com
Other Board Members
Chuck Negas
Northwest Exterminating cnegas@callnorthwest.com
(770) 293-2700
Faye C. Ellis, CPM
Executive Director
fellis@caitenn.org
615-874-0031
Jenna W. Cole
Cultivation Network, Inc.
jcole@cultivationnetwork.com
615-200-7854
Joyce L. Spiecha, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Keith S. Collins Co, LLC
jspiecha@keithcollinsco.com
901-753-4170, Ext. 100
Linda Southergill
linda.southergill@att.net
615-879-0955
Michael Hagewood, CMCA
First Service Residential
michael.hagewood@fsresidential.com
615-879-0955
Past Presidents
Jaye M. Kloss CMCA, AMS, PCAM
2020 Chapter Past President
Brent Hogue
2019 Chapter Past President
Matthew Komisky, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
2018 Chapter Past President
Scott Weiss, Esq., CCAL Fellow
2017 Chapter President
Jeff Stockton, CAI Educated Business Partner
2016 Chapter President
John Hensley, CMCA, AMS, ARM, PCAM
2015 Chapter President
Henry Puckett, CMCA, AMS
2014 Chapter President
Taylor White
2013 Chapter President
Pat Walker
2012 Chapter President
Martha Gilmore
2011 Chapter President
Pat Stacey, CLP
2010 Chapter President
Pat Walker
2009 Chapter President
Martha Gilmore
2007 Chapter President