CAI Tennessee
  CAI on facebook CAI on twitter

 

 

CAI Tennessee 2019 Chapter Board & Officers



PRESIDENT
Brent Hogue
Renovia
bhogue@renovia.com
866-271-2148


PRESIDENT
-ELECT
Jaye Kloss, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Ghertner
Jaye.kloss@ghertner.com
615-277-0343

EMERITUS TREASURER
Henry Puckett CMCA, AMS, REALTOR
Ghertner
Henry.puckett@ghertner.com
615-277-0345

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Matthew Komisky, CMCA, AMS, PCAM 
Paragon Management
matthew@paragon.com
615-731-4767 Ext 1503



Other Board Members

Juanita Clancy, CMCA (Community Management Associates) jclancy@cmacommunities.com 615-970-7264

Michael Hagewood, CMCA (First Service Residential) michael.hagewood@fsresidential.com 615-879-0955

Liz Janicak ljanicak@comcast.net 770-633-5201

Jake Linkous, CLCS (Robins Insurance) jlinkous@robinsins.com 615-665-3245

Joyce L. Spiecha, CMCA, AMS, PCAM (Keith S. Collins Co, LLC) jspiecha@keithcollinsco.com 901-753-4170, Ext. 100

Linda Southergill, linda.southergill@att.net 615-419-7710

Jeff Stockton, CAI Educated Business Partner (AccuWorks) jeff@accuworks.com 615-292-2009

Pat Walker (CertaPro Painters) pwalker@certapro.com 615-503-9770

Scott Weiss, Esq., CCAL Fellow (Ortale, Kelly, Attorneys at Law) sweiss@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7496

Gerald Wigger, Esq. (Ortale, Kelly, Attorneys at Law) gwigger@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7472

Jeremy Wilson (Associa Tennessee) jeremy.wilson@associa.us 615-775-9050

Faye C. Ellis, CPM Executive Director fellis@caitenn.org 615-874-0031

 

 

PAST PRESIDENTS

Scott Weiss, Esq., CCAL Fellow
2017 Chapter President

Jeff Stockton, CAI Educated Business Partner
2016 Chapter President

John Hensley, CMCA, AMS, ARM, PCAM
2015 Chapter President

Henry Puckett, CMCA, AMS
2014 Chapter President

Taylor White
2013 Chapter President

Pat Walker
2012 Chapter President

Martha Gilmore
2011 Chapter President

Pat Stacey, CLP
2010 Chapter President

Linda Ivey, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
2009 Chapter President

Kathleen Sutherland, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
2007 Chapter President







CAI Tennessee, 211 Donelson Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214 p. (615) 874-0031 f. (615) 874-0033 info@caitenn.org

 

 

 

Spring Mixer Registration CAI Mixer Information