CAI-TN 2020 Committee Chairs & Sub-Committee Volunteers

Education Committee
Chairperson:
Kathleen Sutherland , CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Ghertner & Co.
Kathleen.sutherland@ghertner.com
(615) 277-0314
Co-Chairs:
Stephanie Gray, CMCA, AMS
Ghertner & Co.
stephanie.gray@ghertner.com
(615) 255-8531

Dick Krebs
Synergy Real Estate
dkrebs@sregtn.com
(615) 646-0661

Dorothy Ratliff, CMCA, AMS
Ghertner & Co.
dorothy.ratliff@ghertner.com
(615) 255-8531
Membership Committee
Chair:
Jake Linkous, CLCS
Robins Insurance
jlinkous@robinsins.com
(615) 665-3245
Speakers & Special Events Committee
Chair:
Kathleen Sutherland, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Ghertner & Co.
kathleen.sutherland@ghertner.com
(615) 277-0314
Events/Annual Meeting/Holiday Party and Social Events Committee:
Chair:
Leanne Malone
Cover My Assets Insurance, LLC
leanne@covermyassets.com
(615) 345-0411

Katie Ellis
Cover My Assets Insurance, LLC
katie@covermyassets.com
(615) 345-0411

Dorothy Ratliff
Ghertner & Co.
dorothy.ratliff@ghertner.com
(615) 255-8531

Juanita Clancy
Community Management Association
jclancy@cmacommunities.com
(615) 806-6996
East TN Regional Committee
Chair:
Kevin Stevens, Esq.
Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P. C.
kstevens@kmfpc.com
(865) 546-7311
West TN Regional Committee
Chair:
Tammy Joyner
Keith Collins Company
tjoyner@keithcollinsco.com
(901) 753-4170 Ext 102
Trade Show Committee
Chair:
Henry Puckett, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Realtor
Ghertner & Co.
Henry.Puckett@ghertner.com
(615) 277-0345
Legislative Action Committee
Chair:
Alvin Harris, Esq.
Law Office of Alvin Harris
aharris@bhlawtn.com
(615) 251-5448
Sponsorship & Fund Raising/Charity Committee
Chair:
Jaye Kloss, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Ghertner & Co.
Jaye.kloss@ghertner.com
(615) 277-0343
Annual Sponsors Committee
Chair:
Scott Ghertner, PCAM
Ghertner & Co.
scott.ghertner@ghertner.com
(615) 277-8531
Publications Committee
Chair:
Matthew Komisky, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Paragon Management
615-731-4767 x 1503
matthew@paragontn.com
Co-Chair:
Chapter Office
info@caitenn.org
(615) 874-0031