Committees

CAI-TN 2022 Committee Chairs & Sub-Committee Volunteers

Education
Chair:
Dorothy Ratliff, CMCA, AMS
Ghertner
dorothy.ratliff@ghertner.com
615-255-8531

Co-chairs:
Stephanie Gray, CMCA, AMS
Ghertner
stephanie.gray@ghertner.com
615-255-8531

Dick Krebs
Synergy Real Estate
dkrebs@sregtn.com
615-646-0661

Michelle Laurie
Associa
michelle.laurie@associa.us
615-775-9050
Membership
Michael Hagewood, CMCA, AMS
FirstService Residential
Michael.hagewood@fsresidential.com
615-259-7749

Jenna Cole
jcole@cnet.biz
615-200-7854

Chuck Negas, President-Elect
cnegas@callnorthwest.com
770-293-2700
Speakers & Special Events
Brent Hogue
Renovia
bhogue@renovia.com
615-417-7842

Michael Hagewood, CMCA, AMS
FirstService Residential
Michael.hagewood@fsresidential.com
615-259-7749
Events/Annual Meeting – Holiday Party and Social Events Chair
Chair:
Henry Puckett
Ghertner & Co.
Henry.Puckett@ghertner.com
615-277-0345

Co-chairs:
Faye Ellis
CAI Chapter Office
fellis@caitenn.org
615.874.003

Andrew Hixson, MPA
National Cooperative Bank
Ahixson@ncb.coop
589-462-5626

Beth Fudala, CMCA, AMS
FirstService Residential
beth.fudala@fsresidential.com
615-758-1267
East TN Regional Committee
Chair:
Kevin Stevens, Esq.
Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P. C.
kstevens@kmfpc.com
(865) 546-7311
West TN Regional Committee
Chair:
Tammy Moss
Keith Collins Company
tmoss@keithcollinsco.com
(901) 753-4170 Ext 102
Trade Show
Chair:
Henry Puckett
Ghertner & Co.
Henry. Puckett@ghertner.com
615-277-0345

Co-chair:
Taylor White
Langley & Taylor Pool
twhite@langleyandtaylor.com
615.244.9008
Legislative Action
Chair:
Alvin Harris, Esq.
Law Office of Alvin Harris
aharris@bhlawtn.com
615-251-5448
Sponsorship & Fund Raising Chair/Charity
Chair:
Jaye Kloss, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Ghertner
Jaye.kloss@ghertner.com
615-277-0343

Co-chair:
Tina Kimble
Rose Paving LLC
tina.kimble@rosepaving.com
615-804-3576
Annual Sponsors
Chair:
Scott Ghertner, PCAM
Ghertner & Co.
scott.ghertner@ghertner.com
615-277-8531
Publications
Chair:
Matthew Komisky, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Paragon Management & Chapter Office
615-731-4767 x 1503
matthew@paragontn.com
Chapter Office: 615-874-0031
Mission & Vision
The Tennessee Chapter of CAI is dedicated to enhancing the quality of Community Association Living in the State of Tennessee. We accomplish this through education, legal advocacy, professional development and networking opportunities.