CAI Tennessee   CAI on facebook CAI on twitter
 
 

 

CAI-TENNESSEE MEMBER DIRECTORY

Back to CAI website

Volunteer Leader
Management
National Corporate Member
Business Partner
Honorary Member
Affiliate
Back
Last Name (25)
Alliance Association Bank
Contact Name: Teresa Langebrake
Phone Number: (216)857-6959
Address: 2411 Glen Eagle Drive
City, State, Zip: Louisville KY 40222-6427
Email: tlangebrake@gmail.com
www.allianceassociationbank.com
Click to Print
Allied Universal Security Services
Contact Name: David Blake
Phone Number: (615)521-4148
Address: 555 Marriott Drive Suite 280
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37214-5062
Email: david.blake@aus.com
www.aus.com
Click to Print
Alloy Home
Contact Name: Phil Lamb
Phone Number: (480)352-1206
Address: 18835 N Thompson Peak Pkwy Ste 300
City, State, Zip: Scottsdale AZ 85255-6355
Email: phil.lamb@smartrent.com
www.smartrent.com
Click to Print
AppFolio, Inc.
Contact Name: Grace Burns
Phone Number: (805)617-2167
Address: 50 Castilian Dr
City, State, Zip: Goleta CA 93117-3080
Email: grace.burns@appfolio.com
www.appfolio.com
Click to Print
Association Dues Assurance Corporation
Contact Name: Lynn Manion
Phone Number: (586)294-2322
Address: P.O. Box 806044
City, State, Zip: St. Claire Shores MI 48080-6044
Email: imanion@dac.us.com
www.associationdues.net
Click to Print
Bank OZK
Contact Name: Michele R Ranalli
Phone Number: (727)456-5809
Address: 100 5th St S
City, State, Zip: St. Petersburg FL 33701-4112
Email: Michele.Ranalli@ozk.com
www.ozk.com
Click to Print
Brightview Landscape Services
Contact Name: Kevin Koehler
Phone Number: (615)333-4199
Address: 431 Atlas Drive
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37211-3307
Email: kevin.koehler@brightview.com
www.brightview.com
Click to Print
CertaPro Painters
Contact Name: Jeff Lee
Phone Number: (800)462-3782
Address: 150 Green Tree Road Suite 1003
City, State, Zip: Oaks PA 19456
Email: jlee@certapro.com
www.certapro.com
Click to Print
CINC Capital, LLC
Contact Name: Robin L. Storey CMCA
Phone Number: (770)365-3331
Address: 10 Wildbird Ln
City, State, Zip: Hilton Head Island SC 29926-2766
Email: robin@cinccapital.com
www.cinccapital.com
Click to Print
CINC Systems
Contact Name: Vickie Moore Johnson CMCA, AMS
Phone Number: (404)314-0682
Address: 3055 Breckinridge Blvd Ste 310
City, State, Zip: Duluth GA 30096-7562
Email: Vickie@cincsystems.com
www.cincsystems.com
Click to Print
CIT
Contact Name: Michael Roche CPA, PCAM
Phone Number: (815) 325-8108
Address: 4950 S 48th St.
City, State, Zip: Phoenix AZ 85040
Email: mike.roche@mutualofomahabank.com
www.cit.com/cab
Click to Print
ClickPay
Contact Name: Patrick Hixson
Phone Number: (201) 733-4422
Address: 411 Hackensack Ave
City, State, Zip: Hackensack NJ 07601-6328
Email: phixson@clickpay.com
www.clickpay.com
Click to Print
CondoCerts
Contact Name: KC Ross
Phone Number: (913)725-1330
Address: 8455 Lenexa Dr
City, State, Zip: Overland Park KS 66214-1550
Email: kross@condocerts.com
www.condocerts.com
Click to Print
HomeWiseDocs.com
Contact Name: Manny Chaves
Phone Number:
Address:
City, State, Zip:
Email:
www.HomeWiseDocs.com
Click to Print
Ian H. Graham Insurance
Contact Name: Sylvia Tagle
Phone Number: (818)742-1430
Address: 15303 Ventura Blvd Fl 12
City, State, Zip: Sherman Oaks CA 91403-5817
Email: sylvia.tagle@aon.com
Click to Print
McGowan Program Administrators
Contact Name: Joel Meskin Esq CIRMS
Phone Number: (440)333-6300 (2240)
Address: 20595 Lorain Rd Ste 300
City, State, Zip: Fairview Park OH 44126-2053
Email: jmeskin@mcgowanprograms.com
www.mcgowanins.com
Click to Print
MiddleOak
Contact Name: Rob Keller
Phone Number: (800)622-3780 (2646)
Address: 213 Court St
City, State, Zip: Middletown CT 06457-3346
Email: rob.keller@middleoak.com
www.middleoak.com
Click to Print
Owens Corning
Contact Name: Zack Farris
Phone Number: (419)466-1656
Address: 230 River Pointe Drive
City, State, Zip: Guntersville AL 35976-4902
Email: zack.farris@owenscorning.com
www.owenscorning.com
Click to Print
Pacific Premier Bank
Contact Name: Michael Coleman
Phone Number: (678) 523-0256
Address: 2 Springwood Dr
City, State, Zip: Phenix City AL 36870
Email: mcoleman@ppbi.com
www.ppbi.com
Click to Print
Popular Association Banking
Contact Name: Molly Hime
Phone Number: (800)233-7164
Address: 7900 Miami Lakes Dr W
City, State, Zip: Miami Lakes FL 33016-5816
Email: mhime@popular.com
www.associationbankers.com
Click to Print
Reserve Advisors, LLC
Contact Name: Nick Brenneman
Phone Number: (800) 980-9881
Address: 201 East Kennedy Blvd Suite 1150
City, State, Zip: Tampa FL 33602-5880
Email: nick@reserveadvisors.com
www.reserveadvisors.com
Click to Print
Servpro
Contact Name: Rob Dixon
Phone Number: (615)788-2436
Address: 2322 Clifton Ave
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37209-4115
Email: rob@servproofbellemeade.com
WWW.servproofbellemeade.com
Click to Print
Servpro
Contact Name: Chad Lewis
Phone Number: (615)451-0200 (1376)
Address: 801 Industrial Blvd
City, State, Zip: Gallatin TN 37066-3742
Email: clewis@servpronet.com
Click to Print
Union Bank Homeowners Association Services
Contact Name: Jim Cunningham CMCA
Phone Number: (410) 573-5850
Address: 3320 Holcomb Bridge Rd
City, State, Zip: Peachtree Corners GA 30092-3240
Email: jim.cunningham@bcicmg.com
www.bciassociationservices.com
Click to Print
WelcomeLink
Contact Name: Felicia Summerlin
Phone Number: (913)725-3114
Address: 8455 Lenexa Dr
City, State, Zip: Overland Park KS 66214-1550
Email: fsummerlin@uhlig.com
www.uhlig.com
Click to Print

 

CAI Tennessee, 211 Doneselon Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214 p. (615) 874-0031 f. (615) 874-0033 info@caitenn.org