CAI Tennessee   CAI on facebook CAI on twitter
 
 

 

CAI-TENNESSEE MEMBER DIRECTORY

Back to CAI website

Volunteer Leader
Management
National Corporate Member
Business Partner
Honorary Member
Affiliate
Back
Last Name (11)
Bouvier Insurance
Contact Name: Kurt Lillie CIRMS
Phone Number: (615) 610-6038 Ext. 107
Address: 320 Seven Springs Way Ste 250
City, State, Zip: Brentwood TN 37027
Email: klillie@binsurance.com
www.binsurance.com
Click to Print
Community Association Insurance Solutions, LLC
Contact Name: Kerri Neidlinger
Phone Number: (916)939-9960
Address: 5045 Robert J. Mathews Pkwy
City, State, Zip: El Dorado Hills CA 95762-5749
Email: kerri@mgalive.com
Click to Print
Cover My Assets Insurance Group LLC
Contact Name: Katie Ellis
Phone Number: (615)345-0411
Address: 661 Fitzhugh Blvd Suite 121
City, State, Zip: Smyrna TN 37167-1646
Email: katie@covermyassets.com
www.covermyassets.com
Click to Print
Cover My Assets Insurance Group LLC
Contact Name: Leanne Malone
Phone Number: (615)603-5268
Address: P.O. Box 1646
City, State, Zip: Smyrna TN 37167-1646
Email: leanne@covermyassets.com
www.covermyassets.com
Click to Print
Distinguished Programs
Contact Name: Greg Mark Somers
Phone Number: (212)297-3145
Address: 4905 Sun Lake Ct
City, State, Zip: Holly Springs NC 27540-8852
Email: gsomers@distinguished.com
www.distinguished.com
Click to Print
Ian H. Graham Insurance
Contact Name: Sylvia Tagle
Phone Number: (818)742-1430
Address: 15303 Ventura Blvd Fl 12
City, State, Zip: Sherman Oaks CA 91403-5817
Email: sylvia.tagle@aon.com
Click to Print
James A. Rothberg & Associates, Inc.
Contact Name: James A. Rothberg CIRMS
Phone Number: (615)997-1833
Address: 1 Burton Hills Blvd, Suite 220
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37215-6290
Email: jrothberg@jarinsurance.com
www.jarinsurance.com
Click to Print
McGowan Program Administrators
Contact Name: Joel Meskin Esq CIRMS
Phone Number: (440)333-6300 (2240)
Address: 20595 Lorain Rd Ste 300
City, State, Zip: Fairview Park OH 44126-2053
Email: jmeskin@mcgowanprograms.com
www.mcgowanins.com
Click to Print
MiddleOak
Contact Name: Rob Keller
Phone Number: (800)622-3780 (2646)
Address: 213 Court St
City, State, Zip: Middletown CT 06457-3346
Email: rob.keller@middleoak.com
www.middleoak.com
Click to Print
Miles Agency - Farmers Insurance
Contact Name: Lynn Cox
Phone Number: (865)233-4237
Address: 604 Crawford St.
City, State, Zip: Maryville TN 37804
Email: dmiles@farmersagent.com
Click to Print
Robins Insurance Agency, Inc.
Contact Name: Jake Linkous
Phone Number: (615)665-3245
Address: PO Box 150437
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37215-0437
Email: jlinkous@robinsins.com
Click to Print

 

CAI Tennessee, 211 Doneselon Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214 p. (615) 874-0031 f. (615) 874-0033 info@caitenn.org