CAI Tennessee   CAI on facebook CAI on twitter
 
 

 

CAI-TENNESSEE MEMBER DIRECTORY

Back to CAI website

Volunteer Leader
Management
National Corporate Member
Business Partner
Honorary Member
Affiliate
Back
Last Name (17)
Brightview Landscape Services
Contact Name: Kevin Koehler
Phone Number: (615)333-4199
Address: 431 Atlas Drive
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37211-3307
Email: kevin.koehler@brightview.com
www.brightview.com
Click to Print
Color Burst Landscapes
Contact Name: Josh Artz
Phone Number: (615)373-0722
Address: PO Box 1783
City, State, Zip: Brentwood TN 37024-1783
Email: josh@colorburstlandscapes.com
Click to Print
Five Star Lawn Management
Contact Name: Stanley Cary
Phone Number: (615)498-4070
Address: 127 Space Park South Dr
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37211
Email: jen1car@comcast.net
Click to Print
Gardens of Babylon
Contact Name: Mr. Marcus Kerske
Phone Number: (615)244-8949
Address: 705 Fort Negley Ct Ste B
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37203-4871
Email: marcus@gardensofbabylon.com
www.gardensofbabylon.com
Click to Print
Green Pastures Landscape Company
Contact Name: David Shore
Phone Number: (615)781-2077
Address: P.O. Box 41791
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37204-1791
Email: david@gpltn.com
Click to Print
Land Corps, LLC
Contact Name: Bruce Guthrie
Phone Number: (615)731-0637
Address: 2036 Fiona Way
City, State, Zip: Spring Hill TN 37174-2684
Email: bruceg@land-corps.com
Click to Print
LandCare USA, LLC
Contact Name: Phil Carbonari
Phone Number: (615) 330-4807
Address: 3515 Central Pike Suite 201
City, State, Zip: Hermitage TN 37076
Email: phil.carbonari@landcare.com
www.landcare.com
Click to Print
LSI
Contact Name: Pat Stacey
Phone Number: (615)391-3434
Address: 204 River Hills Dr.
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37210-2321
Email: patstacey@lsipros.net
www.landscapeservicesinc.com
Click to Print
Mid TN Erosion and Sediment Control, Inc.
Contact Name: Chad F. Richey
Phone Number: (615)981-1861
Address: 658 Murfreesboro Pike
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37210-3520
Email: chadr@midtnproducts.net
Click to Print
Milosi, An Elite Landscape Company
Contact Name: Chris Williams
Phone Number: (615)878-5419
Address: PO Box 2147
City, State, Zip: Hendersonville TN 37077-2147
Email: cwilliams@milosilandscape.com
www.milsoilandscape.com
Click to Print
Phenix Landscape, LLC
Contact Name: Derek Schendel
Phone Number: (615)838-5481
Address: 679 Brewer Dr
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37211-5312
Email: dereks@phenixlandscape.com
www.phenixlandscape.com
Click to Print
Pristine Properties Landscape & Maintenance, Inc.
Contact Name: Mike Nelson
Phone Number: (615) 509-3230
Address: 5075 Main St
City, State, Zip: Spring Hill TN 37174
Email: pplminc@gmail.com
Click to Print
Puryear Farms Nursery and Landscaping
Contact Name: Mr. John Puryear
Phone Number: (615)452-8948
Address: 1490 Cherokee Rd.
City, State, Zip: Gallatin TN 37066-5214
Email: johnpuryear@puryearfarms.com
www.puryearfarms.com
Click to Print
Russell Landscape Group, Inc.
Contact Name: Andy Brown
Phone Number: (615)238-5180
Address: 420 Sandhill Rd
City, State, Zip: LaVergne TN 37086-2425
Email: andyb@russelllandscape.com
www.russelllandscape.com
Click to Print
Silver Creek Landscaping
Contact Name: Warner Boyer
Phone Number: (865)591-3845
Address: 7867 Stonewood Creek Dr.
City, State, Zip: Knoxville TN 37721
Email: warnerboyer@gmail.com
www.silvercreeklandscaping.com/
Click to Print
Summit Landscaping Group
Contact Name: Chris Clark
Phone Number: (803)207-4870
Address: 845 Fort Mill Hwy.
City, State, Zip: Fort Mill SC 29707
Email: cclark@summitlandscapegroup.com
Click to Print
The Greathouse Company
Contact Name: Nick Cooper
Phone Number: (615)953-7595
Address: 525 26th Ave N
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37209-4105
Email: nick@greathouselandscape.com
www.greathouselandscape.com
Click to Print

 

CAI Tennessee, 211 Doneselon Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214 p. (615) 874-0031 f. (615) 874-0033 info@caitenn.org