CAI Tennessee   CAI on facebook CAI on twitter
 
 

 

CAI-TENNESSEE MEMBER DIRECTORY

Back to CAI website

Volunteer Leader
Management
National Corporate Member
Business Partner
Honorary Member
Affiliate
Back
Last Name (10)
Bone Dry Roofing
Contact Name: Allison Kimberlin
Phone Number: (615)541-6235
Address: 165 Little Green St
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37210-2119
Email: allison.kimberlin@bonedry.com
www.bonedrynashville.com
Click to Print
Contractors, Inc.
Contact Name: Bridget Opfer
Phone Number: (615) 479-1716
Address: 200 River Hills Drive
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37210
Email: bopfer@contractorsinc.com
www.contractorsinc.com
Click to Print
Owens Corning
Contact Name: Zack Farris
Phone Number: (419)466-1656
Address: 230 River Pointe Drive
City, State, Zip: Guntersville AL 35976-4902
Email: zack.farris@owenscorning.com
www.owenscorning.com
Click to Print
Owens Corning
Contact Name: Zack Farris
Phone Number: (419)466-1656
Address: 230 River Pointe Drive
City, State, Zip: Guntersville AL 35976-4902
Email: zack.farris@owenscorning.com
www.owenscorning.com
Click to Print
Owens Corning
Contact Name: Jason Lewinski
Phone Number: (419)466-1656
Address: 1 Owens Corning Parkway
City, State, Zip: Toledo OH 43659-1000
Email: jason.lewinski@owenscorning.com
www.owenscorning.com
Click to Print
Professional Roofers Inc.
Contact Name: Jeff Pleasant
Phone Number: (615)778-1440
Address: 321 Billingsley Court Suite 13
City, State, Zip: Franklin TN 37027-6445
Email: staff@proroofersinc.com
www.proroofersinc.com
Click to Print
Reliable Roofing, Construction and Repair Service,Inc
Contact Name: Mr. Eddie M. Patterson
Phone Number: (615)333-3653
Address: 399 Haywood Ln
City, State, Zip: Nashville TN 37211-5424
Email: eddie@reliableroofing.net
www.reliableroofing.com
Click to Print
Roof Doctors LLC
Contact Name: Jessica Cline
Phone Number: (615)454-1176
Address: 1214 S. Dickerson Rd
City, State, Zip: Goodlettsville TN 37072-2869
Email: jessicacline@roofdoctorstn.com
Click to Print
Showalter Roofing Service, Inc.
Contact Name: Dave Prescher
Phone Number: (865)803-2697
Address: 875 Highway 321 N Ste 600-251
City, State, Zip: Lenoir City TN 37771-7397
Email: dwprescher@showalterroofing.com
www.showalterroofing.com
Click to Print
Summit Property Restoration, LLC
Contact Name: Ryan Carney
Phone Number: (615)873-4631
Address: 655 N Main St
City, State, Zip: Goodlettsville TN 37072-1302
Email: ryan@summitpr.net
www.summitpr.net
Click to Print

 

CAI Tennessee, 211 Doneselon Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214 p. (615) 874-0031 f. (615) 874-0033 info@caitenn.org